The Dinheiro Negro Mixtape (FREE)

by Gato Preto

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




01. Gato Preto - Dinheiro Negro (Chaikov Rmx)
02. The Peas Project - Party Crasher (Flore Moombahsher Remix)
03. Makina del Karibe - Pcc Levemente Obscaeno (Hat+Hoodie Remix)
04. Unknown - Mudder Bootleg
05. Gato Preto - Dinheiro Negro (AckeeJuice Rockers Rmx)
06. Elite Force - Be Strong (AckeeJuice Rockers Rmx)
07. Joelito - U Got To Get Mad (Ophex Remix)
08. Sweet Leech - Measured
09. T. Williams - Malfuction ft Alix
10. BIZT - Tiger (Nunchaku Remix)
11. Lil Silva - NightSkanker VIP MIX
12. Gato Preto - È Duro (Original)
13. Joelito - Sickhead (Flore Remix)
14. Santigold - Big Mouth (Javier Estrada - 3ball Remix)
15. Diplo - Horsey (Sonora Remix)
16. Fleck - The real Don Dada
17. Arge Numa Crew - Santas Alarmas (Tomb Crew Remix)
18. Buraka Som Sistema - A$$
19. Gato Preto - Dinheiro Negro (Guapo Feo Remix)


released June 4, 2012


all rights reserved



Gato Preto

Their masked mystique is the music – a tropical bass thunderstorm of candy rain and sound clouds. Gato Preto – the producer Lee Bass and rapper/singer Gata Misteriosa – unveil the African music paradise reflecting their roots in the polyrhythm of Bass from Ghana, the Portuguese slang of Gatas Mozambique and live, with the incredible Djembe Power of Moussa Diallo from Senegal. ... more

contact / help

Contact Gato Preto

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Gato Preto, you may also like: